top of page

Short, but not so sweet

One week ago an anthology was published by Black Velvet Seductions. It's called 'First Submissions' and is a collection of eleven short stories that cover a wide range of topics related to kink and submission. I was lucky enough to get two stories published in it, one under each of my names.

The story under my Mandie Mills name is super spicy, very graphic and full of kink and BDSM. It's the story of a newly divorced woman who is introduced to her deepest and darkest fantasies by two incredibly kinky men.

The story under my A.T. Brennan name is a little sweeter, but still spicy. It doesn't have the graphic language, but is very descriptive. It's about a couple who decide to fulfill each other's deepest sexual fantasies for Valentine's Day. She wears a sexy costume and he brings a friend to join in on the fun.

The stories were really fun to write, and it would seem that threesome stories might become my niche. There's just so much you can do with them and so many possibilities! I really love delving into the darker side of sexuality and sex, and love to create kinky scenes and (hopefully) bring the fantasies to life for my readers.

One more week until my new novel 'Lianna's Lessons' is published! This one is a very kinky, very steamy exploration of one woman's journey into sexual awakening, and the older, more experienced man who guides her.

I'm beyond grateful for all the opportunities I've had to publish my work, and I'm busy working away on a few new projects!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page