top of page

Free book up on Wattpad

I've had a novel sitting in my writting folder for nearly four years. It's almost in between genres. It's not quite and action-adventure, almost a romance and sort of erotica. There's action and adventure in it, it's a love story at it's core and there's some spicy scenes, but it doesn't quite hit the criteria for any of them on their own. In my honest (and obviously biased) opinion, it's a great mix off all three and it's a fun read. I fixed it up and put it on on Wattpad so people can read it for free if they'd like. My username is MandieMills and the book is called "Hijacked". If you decide to check it out, I hope you enjoy it!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page